Noose...

Abstinence is key...
10:24 p.m. - 2003-10-03


Sex.

Everyone wants in some way or another, to some greater or lesser degree.

Sometimes, I want it. I just never want to get it. Confused yet? Me too. What the hell is the point to it anyway. Sure it could be fun, but it could also be a lot of other things. It could be rough, it could be soft, it could be fast, it could be bloody. Maybe it could be messy, or kinky or loud. Who the fuck cares? There's still no point to it. Unless, of course, one wants to have kids.

Sure it could be great, but I still don't want it yet. I just don't feel like it. I like to mess around, but don't make me go any further than that. I don't need to yet. I just don't want to.

Sure I am male, but I'm just not like the other ones. Not by choice, just by nature. Oh well, boo hoo, go cry about it and die for it. So I'm not like everybody else. I don't care.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main