Noose...

Laerza demonae...
8:19 a.m. - 2003-11-20


Dreams of naked faeries flitting through fields of scarlet roses; blood colored and deep with passion that only I will ever understand.

Fire burns, water cools. Water drowns, fire warms. It's all a matter of amount and moderation.

Burn me and drown me. I'm always cool, but need no warmth.

I don't make sense to you. You don't matter anyway. This isn't for you. It's for Him. He knows. He spoke to me. Sterling like the silver. The incarnate of Him; his physical manifestation? No. He is not physical. It is insulting.

Azreal? Are you there? Don't touch me, sir. I'll be the death of you? Azreal, why won't you let me die? Leave me alone? Azreal, I have said thrice the name of my Keeper. Now will the Power of Three be enough to bind you from me?

You have no power over me.

He has power over me.

Leave me.

Touch me.

Go to you.

Let me die. Or live.

Tear me from this immortal life and let me feel with the emotion I had once before. I like the taste...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main