Noose...

Free...
9:16 a.m. - 2003-11-25


My father into darkness, my martyr of myself...

There comes a time when every child must become the better to his father. I do it unlike Him... I do it better, play the part, act the part, become the part. I didn't have to learn, but he was willing to teach. I dodn't have to learn because I was already as I am. I just didn't know it yet. He was my fire. Fire: a guiding light.

"I know I can fly..."

Me too. Better. He slowed down. I am too fast for him. He can't hold his own with me any longer. I am now free from the constraints of lesserhood. I no longer need my "nosferatu sempai." I am free to become all within my potential. My potential is great. Listen close...hear me. Invisible...muted...stalking...hunting...hungry...

I'll find you...

You are mine now...

No more teaching...

I know all now...

I am on my own...

And I am out to get everything I can taste...

Run from me...

No use...

You are mine...

In the end, only the Immortals survive.

Just a bite, that's all it takes. Join me. Join Him. Join us. We'll show you how to fly...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main