Noose...

My chicas...
9:21 a.m. - 2003-12-01


At school. I was going to skip today, but I had to go to the damn newspaper meeting, not that I'm complaining.

So much to say, but I just can't seem to say it. Maybe my diary hates me. I always log on ready to type all the exiting adventures of Christopher Dean, but whenever I see the entry box, I lose all motivation.

Can't go to competition with my friends this weekend. My dad calmly reminded me after I got a nail stuck in my eye that Friday is my birthday. I fucking forgot. I forgot my seventeenth birthday so I could ask to go to a competition that I'm not even part of. Pathetic? Maybe. But if it meant that I could spend some quality time with my chicas, so be it. I would give up everything for any of them.

Krystal- Thanks for being there. I feel so comfortable talking to you, even if I already know that everything will come out the next time you get drunk. (Heehee!) Thank you.

Jessica- I love you. Still. Maybe not the same way anymore, but love all the same. Nothing can make it go away, and thank God for that. I wouldn't give it up for anything. "I want to know you forever..."

Anna- Mine! As long as you will have me, I will be yours, too. We have shared many moments together that I will never forget. (Outside of the bedroom as well, you dirty girl!) You, too, will be with me forever. I will never let you go. Even if for some reason begin to hate me, I will always have a special place carved into my heart for you. Always.

So yeah. These are my girls. I own them. Not posessively, just personally. I love all three of them. Each in a different way. They might not love me back, but that still won't make me stop.

Thank you all. I don't have to give you a reason why I thank you. Just let it be known that my reasons are my own. That is all that matters. Have fun in life, and love without regret.

And for extra laughs, read my cousin's diary. So far, I am the only one who does, he thinks. It is hilarious, so go read it. His name is laucian1. Copy and paste if you don't want to type it. Lazy kids.

OK. Byebye for now. Love to all my fans and readers. (All 10 or less of you...)

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main