Noose...

For you...
8:21 a.m. - 2003-12-12


SHUT UP!?!

LEAVE ME ALONE! I AM SICK OF THIS SHIT. DEATH, PAIN, JEALOUSY, HATE, WHATEVER THE FUCK IT IS, I HATE IT ALL.

No one really knows me. No one can ever truly know somwone else. You can't grab a pick and shovel and go for a dig in someone else's mind. For thos interested in me, however, this is for you. I want to write how I usually write to myself. I write how I think. I write pages and pages of my own thoughts on my computer, and never read them. I don't even want to know myself. But, as promised, here goes...

Fuck it fuck it fuck me hate me eat me fuck it all i hate it all i dont want to be here leave me alone i am so tired of all the same old drama all the same bullshit just shut the fuck up everything goes by so fast and i never wanted to miss any of it but now i do and i dont want to be around for any of it and i dont know i dont even know anymore or do i i do i am ready to go he died for you people arent meant to live in the past people arent meant to live in the past people arent meant to love in the past people arent meant to love people are meant to hate hate me its so easy just do it i live off your hate so start hating me dont let me die i am so tired of this for those of you that dont know me but hate me anyway go to hell you know what type of person i am so shut up you already have your opinion so shut up and keep it to yourself dont be afraid you will hurt me by your words hurt me with your words hurt me with the word hurt me hurt me hurt me watch me bleed watch me bleed watch my cuts cry tears of blood watch my wounds cry but never see the salty tears of my soul i cant cry pity me youll die faster shut up i want you all to die i am sick of this i hate it i want to go home i dont have a home no home for me no home go home no home to go to fuck it just die already and leave me the hell alone...by the way, i love you all

So yeah...

Something I just wrote without thinking, something I'll never read. I don't want to know me. Why should you?

P.S. If you feel anything in the above rambling was related to you in any way, it was. If you found it offensive in any way, shut up and die. It was. I will not lie. I hate you all.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main