Noose...

To Myagi...
11:14 p.m. - 2004-02-05


1. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it?

Michael...

Ever seen the movie? He came, changed a bunch of people's lives forever, and went...

2. Am I loveable?

Sure...

3. How long have you known me?

I do not yet "know" you as I would...

4. When and how did we first meet?

I was there, you were there, it was dark, and we hugged...

5. What was your first impression?

I know who people are just by looking into their eyes... call it a gift, but I knew you were quite the actress with the happy smile...

6. Do you still think that way about me now?

Yes. Go you for not changing on the inside...

7. What do you think my weakness is?

Honesty. You make up your world, but when someone contradicts you with the truth versus the story you made up to keep yourself from accepting reality, shit hits the fan...

8. Do you think I'll get married? to whom? (If I wasn't already married, of course)

Yes, but you are always free...

9. What makes me happy?

Helping others...

10. What makes me sad?

Hurting others...

11. What reminds you of me?

My mother, oddly enough...

12. If you could give me anything what would it be?

Ice cream. But if it had to be symbolic, the sign of my angel. He protects those I love, and I only give it to those I would spend the rest of my life with. I would give it to you because I could never run out of things to say to you...

13. How well do you know me?

Better than you might think...

14. When's the last time you saw me?

"It's been awhile..."

15. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?

Yes. I wanted to say I'm sorry, but I had no basis for my apology, so I felt no need to make a complete ass of myself...

16. Do you think I could kill someone?

Yes. Anyone could do it. The question is, could you live with the pain of guilt...

17. Describe me in one word.

Dramatic...

18. Do you think our friendship is getting stronger/weaker/or staying the same?

Staying the same...

You still don't know me well...

19. Do you feel that you could talk to me about anything and I would listen?

Right now, no.

Later in life, perhaps...

20. Are you going to put this on your site and see what I say about you?

If it weren't on here, you wouldn't be reading it...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main