Noose...

In case you were wondering...
11:33 p.m. - 2004-02-19


Name: Christopher Dean Pendleton

.

Sex: Male

.

Age: 17

.

Birthdate: December 5, 1986

.

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

.

Height: 5' 10 1/2"

.

Weight: 185 lbs.

.

Eye Color: Brown

.

Hair Color: Dark Brown

.

Skin Color: White

.

Favorite Color: Black

.

Why?: Black displays no emotion.

.

Favorite Physical Characteristic: Eyes

.

Why?: Eyes are the mirror into the soul.

.

Favorite Item: Katana

.

Why?: Sleek, useful, beautiful, and dangerous.

.

Hobbies: Swordfighting, poetry, guitar, drawing, writing, reading, meditating, music

.

Likes: Food, friends, math, science, books, weapons, art, poems, photography

.

Dislikes: Immaturity, arrogance, capitolists, jealousy, fear, confusion, pink candles, blue candles, sunlight, disease, dependency, censorship

.

What is your basic view on life?: Life is good. Life is pain, but also pleasure. (Sometimes both at the same time...) Life gives you everything you'll ever need to be happy. You just have to learn to get out there and grab at oppurtunity, because nothing worth having or experiencing is ever going to be handed to you. And no matter what, life is always going to end up for the best. Things may seem bad at times, but they are always going to get better. Patience and practice.

.

What about love?: Love is very complex to me. The concept is simple, but the explanation is anything but. Some say that the purpose of life is to find love. I used to think this. Now I realize that there is no definite point to life, at least until the end of it. Love at first sight? Yeah, I believe in it. Would I act on it? Probably not. What is the most important type of love? Love in oneself. One cannot truly love another until they love themselves. When I can truly say I love myself, I'll tell you what love truly is. Until then, I cannot be too sure...

.

What ONE characteristic makes you different from everyone else?: My depth of soul. No matter how deep people think they have found me to be, I always seem to be a little deeper than they expected.

.

What is your favorite sexual position?: Missionary, because it feels more romantic to me.

.

How do you see yourself?: I am a deep spirited, mysterious person. I don't find myself attractive physically, or understand why anyone else might. I am intelligent, but not about the things that are really important in life. I don't like how angry I am capable of getting. I don't want to be a hateful person, but I find that I always seem to find myself angry at something or someone.

.

How do others see you?: I think other people are either scared or intimidated by me, or they find me interesting and intruiging. People either want nothing to do with me, or want to know everything about me. I think some people find me immature in some ways. I know that some people find me annoying. I find myself annoying at times too. I think that people only say they find me attractive to make me feel better about myself. I think others try too hard to make me feel better, when I really am quite alright.

.

If given the chance to kill without getting caught, would you? Why or why not?: I would do it. I want to know what it feels like to take the life of another. I want to know what it feels like to feel their blood turn cold on my hands; the hands that caused this blood to be exposed. But I would never kill unless I could do it while smiling, because if I can smile, there are no hard feelings on my part. I wouldn't want a guilty conscience.

.

If you could pick one person to have sex with, who would it be and why?: Myself. Just so I know what to improve on to make lovemaking better for my partner. I find no gratification in being able to say I have slept with someone famous.

.

Would you die to save ten strangers lives?: Yes. I don't really have a good reason. I just don't want them to have to die.

.

Pick one- stars or moon: Moon. It is so simple, and yet so beautiful at times.

.

If stars, stars or clouds? If moon, moon or sun.: Moon.

.

How do you want to die?: I want to drown. My sister drowned. I want to know what it felt like.

.

How dou you think you will die?: Suicide. I don't want to, but I think it will happen. I don't want to say why.

.

Last Question...

What do you want to be reborn as?: I want to be reborn as a crow. I want to be a watcher. I want to be a spirit gude. I want to be a protector. I want to fly...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main