Noose...

Hell yeah!...
5:10 p.m. - 2004-03-05


This day kicked ass! First, I got to sleep in late, accidentally, but it was alright because I was only as late as usual to school. Then, in first period, I aced my calculus test, even thought I had no fucking idea how to do the work on it. Then I kicked ass on my physics test, even though I never pay attention in that class. Tech kicked ass because I shared the site to my book with my teacher. And she doesn't hate me, and that's cool. Mr. Engber's class... what elso do I have to say? That class always kicks ass. Mr. Lundgren is going to write a review of the first part of my book, and today in English, he told me I should get it published. And chemistry was great because I got along with someone I hate. It's always fun to have a good conversation with someone you thought was just another dumbass offspring of Mr. Cooper. The best parts: 1. I got to see Romeo and Juliet, my alltime favorite play by Shakespeare. My chem teacher laughed at me because she caught me reciting the lines with the actors. Sorry, I'm a hopless romantic and I can recite Shakespeare. Sue me. And I fell in love with Juliet, or at least the actress that played her. She looked flexible...heehee. (Dirty boy!)

And 2. I scared the living fuck out of a couple of dipshits that have been making fun of me for awhile. I normally ignore them, but I felt like being evil today. So I was. I stalked them for about ten minutes till I got bored. It kicked ass. My life is so exiting. One day can suck ass because of depresion or anger. The next can really be bad ass with energy and happiness and fun times and stuff. Mmm...stuff. Anyway, I don't think I'll ever get bored with life if things keep going the way they are. Good fucking times. Hell yeah!

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main