Noose...

Amor-cide
11:58 p.m. - 2004-04-12


I can feel it happening

Unwrapping my heart again

Why can't this be real

Insubordate to feel

Welcoming nothing from

What will be considered some

Epitomy of open wound

Closing doors, in hiding soon

.

It all comes crashing down

There's nothing left in my mind

Again I've not been found

My tears kept frozen inside

.

And I

Can't take more of this

And I

Feel incongruous

And I

Let me down again

And I

Coming to an end

.

And I stand beside myself

Finding I am alone with you

Can't share everything I felt

Telling secrets to fading moon

Against the walls I bleed

Pains and scars are all that I see

Never hear a scream from me

Shouting your epiphany

.

It all comes crashing down

There's nothing left in my mind

Again I've not been found

My tears kept frozen inside

.

And I

Hate you fucking bitch

And I

Miss your tender kiss

And I

Let you down again

And I

Taste the barrel then

.

It all comes crashing down

There's nothing left in my mind

Again I've not been found

My tears kept frozen inside

.

There's nothing left for me

Each time I gave it away

And hate is all I bleed

Have all you need today

Feel it tingle tenderly

Wet crystals fall from my eyes

Why can you not see

This isn't suicide...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main