Noose...

He had a lot to say. He had a lot of nothing to say. We'll miss him...
8:09 p.m. - 2004-04-18


Four times now... Why don't you just die? I don't think I can take all the teasing anymore...

I'm fat. Not too fat, but just enough to piss me off. If it isn't that much, why haven't I gotten rid of it by now. Fuck you. I am getting rid of it.

I am weak. So what if I am stronger than all of my friends? I still don't feel I am as strong as I should be. Fuck you. I am getting stronger.

I don't care about the way I look. I do care about the way I feel.

Somebody sing my eulogy. It will make it a lot less depressing.

...

Lots of confusion. I don't know what is going on. Prom, I hate you. Dad, make up your mind. Chris, stop being so analytical all the time...

...

I don't want to do this anymore. Why can't life be easy at least sometimes?

...

Fuck me.

I am leaving.

Loves...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main