Noose...

Yeah, you touch that puppy alright...
3:51 p.m. - 2004-04-19


Here I go...

.

There is no perception; there is only reality. It's just that you percieve it, making your own perception your own reality...

.

What if I took this rock... and threw it into your teeth?

.

Touch/feel/kiss/hug/taste/lick/see/eat/bite/tear/hurt/love/hit/hate/fuck/rape/comfort/abuse/
destroy/construct/annihilate me...

.

It's o.k. I don't really mind being dead. After all, it is definitely easier than being alive...

.

Why do you cry? I don't want you to cry. Don't cry little girl. Everything is going to be all right.

.

Why do the angels lie to all the children?

.

Why did my angel never lie to me?

.

Why are there angels?

.

Demons are always more fun.

.

I wish it were warmer.

.

All I ever hear from you... You are starting to sound like a broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broke... broken record. Time to flip to the Otherside...

.

No, no, no. Don't pick at your scabs. Here. Use my knife to cut them off. Make sure you heat it up with that candle over there...

.

Why are you bleeding?

.

Stop bleeding. It won't make me feel sorry for you. Stop it. I mean it. Quit. I am not going to give you any sympathy. Stop it. Stop it. Stop it. Stopitstopitstopitstopitstopitstopitstopitstopitstopit. Stop it Stop it it it it it it it it it it is i it is i i it is i it is redundancy at its best...

.

I can't be beautiful. All the beauty within my words has already been used up somewhere else sliding off of someone elses tongue whispered to someone elses lover and to someone else diary...

.

Beauty is within the eye of the beholder.

.

Beholders have many eyes...

.

Fuck you Cuba.

.

I am through with you all...

Be back later...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main