Noose...

"Stop, children. What's that sound? Everybody look what's going down..."
3:23 a.m. - 2004-04-24


Do you tell a hooker "thank you" when she is done?

.

Clean. I just feel so much cleaner. Everything is so neat and orderly. Let's go play in the mud.

.

Mmm... Mud pie...

.

I never really got to be much of a kid. Should I regret it?...

.

Live life with no regrets. One of my major philosophical phrases. And love openly and absolutely.

.

Don't try to open me up. I am like a clam. I'll open up when you stop bothering me.

.

Stop bothering me. I like being alone.

.

Driving always makes me feel alone. I love feeling the vibration of the wheel in my hands. I love being in control.

.

I am not a control freak. I just like being in control of myself.

.

I don't like myself. But sometimes I do. Sometimes...

.

Sometimes I think about other times...

.

Other times I think about no times...

.

I don't think that I should think about how I shouldn't think so much about all the times I think I think too much...

.

Now I am lost...

.

OK. I'm back.

.

I will always come back.

.

I will never leave you without a trace.

.

You will know when I leave. It gets quiet.

.

You will know when I get back. It gets even more quiet...

.

I love you guys...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main