Noose...

Hello?... Anyone listening?...
11:52 p.m. - 2004-04-26


Have I found love? Have I just made it all up to feel that I have? Has love found me? Will it ever find me? Does love exist? Is love just an acute feeling of lust? Is it a supressed feeling of lust? What is love? Baby, don't hurt me...

I said cry for me. Not because of me. Don't cry because of me. Bleed for me, not by me. Scream for me, not at me.

I want it all to evanesce into the twilight... I wish it could be that beautiful. I want it all to fade away. I want to be numb again. Where the fuck did I leave my shell behind? A fucking turtle is no god damn good without his shell! What the fuck?! What in Hell made me think I was ready to take it off? What in God's name made me feel that I wanted to. Baby, just hurt me...

Guys go to the gym to pick up chicks. I stay at home so no one knows. If I am stronger on the outside, it is alright for me to be weak on the inside. It is alright to compensate. It is alright to compensate. At least I will never have to drive a Porsche. I am good in some areas. I don't need to compensate for everything. Thank god for that. Man, just think if I was short, fat, stupid, AND had a small penis. I would be sincerely fucked, unless of course there is some sick psychobitch out there with some weird fetish for that sort of thing. Fuck...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main