Noose...

That was illegal, you know...
5:53 a.m. - 2004-05-01


Ha. Fun. My friends kidnapped me and gave me food. Wee...

I am a Thespian. Now, let's see how long till they kick me out.

Good times. I love to be loved. Summer, I hope you really do understand that I will always love you. Nothing will ever change that. And that goes for the rest of you. I love all my kids. Never forget that.

And weehaa. I had fun with Rocio today. She makes me smile, inside and out. She makes me happy. She knows who I am, and what I want, and why I want it. Rocio, I love you too.

Don't take away my happiness. Please. This is all I want. Just let me have it for a little while. Please just let me be happy while it lasts. Please...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main