Noose...

I hate haiku?...
1:06 a.m. - 2004-05-06


"I don't mind the sun sometimes..."

.

Bullshit. I mind the sun all the time.

.

You really are beautiful, you know...

.

Stop trying so hard. I already hate you.

.

I love you... I really do...

.

Time for me to get back up.

.

I'm tired of crying.

I am tired of dying.

I am tired of trying.

I am tired of fighting.

.

I am tired of bleeding.

I am tired of screaming.

I am tired of sleeping.

I am tired of being.

.

I am learning to fly

With mended wings.

Lift me up

Above the clouds.

Take me

Where I have never been before...

.

I hate haiku.

.

Come and fly with me

Into my euphoric bliss

Promise; don't drop me

.

Shoot you in the leg

I just want to see you beg

Don't want you to segue

.

Ivory milk; warm blood

See the pretty swirls they make

Irreverant beauty

.

Hate to do haiku

It never tells my feelings

Never write haiku

.

I hate haiku...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main