Noose...

Shittin' Kittens...
2:31 a.m. - 2004-05-18


Alright kittens. Sit down and listen to me.

.

Mephistopholes. Seriously, stop shitting in my bed. I gave you a litterbox for a reason. If you want to sleep in my room, you really have to learn to respect my things. Stop shitting on my stuff, or I am going to get you neutered.

.

And you, Shiva. If I ever catch you within a five-foot radius of my jacket again, I am going to cut off your tail. The only reason you are going to get away with shitting on it this time is because I am a firm beliver in second chances. You are currrently on your second chance. I don't give thirds or fourths. Think wisely from now on.

.

That coat means a lot to me, probably my most valued possession. It is a symbol for me, just as the Flag is for this country. You can't just go around shitting on every American Flag you see, can you? No, just because some of my friends would do it doesn't mean you should. What do you mean I am overreacting? If I were overreacting, I would have slashed your stomach open and torn out your bowels so you can't shit anymore. Now do you think I am overreacting? Be thankful I am such a nice guy. You could be dead, after all...

.

OK guys. Now, seriously, stop using everything I own as a bathroom area. I really don't appreciate the smell or the clean-up. Use the litterbox in the next room. It is only twenty feet away!!! Christ...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main