Noose...

"Echoes" in the Dark; Scriptures of Muses...
8:01 p.m. - 2004-11-09


"I had a dream last night
And you weren't in it."
.
Just a quote from a poem I wrote earlier today.
.
Today was good. I am a God among men. Well, some men. Those weaker than myself.
.
I like winter, minus the cold. I like the fog and I like the early dark. I catch myself sitting in my car in the dark, and I don't even remember how I got to the place where I am sitting most of the time. I don't care though; I like the absence of thought sometimes. Doesn't come often nowadays.
.
I like Jon too.
.
I don't write her often, well, ever really. She writes me sometimes, just random thoughts that she scribes onto a paper, then decides to give to me. Always beautiful though. She is beautiful to me.
.
My eyelids feel like anvils right now. I'm not tired though. Just exhausted. I really wanted to go with the kids and watch the pretty sky lights today. Too bad. Another time perhaps.
.
I feel... good...
.
Really good...
.
Zadowichi. Apparently that is the name of my blade. Thanks Sterling.
.
I really need to finish my book...
.
I am open for love right now, so fill your ladles as much as you like; I'm full of it.
.
Sleep well...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main