Noose...

Warm Apple Pie...
11:10 p.m. - 2004-11-25


Today is Thanksgiving...
.
What am I thankful for?
.
I don't know...
.
I am thankful for understanding. Many things come easily to me that don't quite reach others. Furthermore I am thankful for the ability to teach. It brings me great joy to show others meaning where darkness has resided.
.
I am thankful for love. I am glad to have friends that appreciate me. I am glad to know people that I will never forget. I am thankful to love someone that I know loves me in return. I am thankful that I do not feel that I should doubt her. I am thankful for love.
.
I am thankful for snow. I like it when I see it snowing in the middle of the night. I am thankful for roses, too. I am glad that something of beauty can exist in this world. I am thankful for my computer, my phone and my car. I use them all every day and they have never complained once. I am thankful for my toothbrush as well. Boy would I hate to go in someone's mouth every day without even a 'thank you.' I am thankful for apple pie. It's my favorite. I'm going to go get some...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main