Noose...

Hello...
7:37 p.m. - 2005-01-10


"Hello; I'm your mind giving you someone to talk to..."
.
Why is it that every time I talk to my own mind I end up losing the smile I so much love to wear? Is my realism extended to the point of pessimism? Do I really assess my situations as they are, or do I make them larger in my own head than they are outside?
.
Thanks for stopping by, by the way...
.
Applied to UW. Hoping for the best.
.
Still with my girl; she was over today. Good times, with a couple Band-Aids.
.
Heehee.
.
I lost a few pounds. Ten. I've been jogging. Also put ten pounds on my bench, clean, and squat. Not that it really matters. I hate my wightlifting class. Roar... too much testosterone.
.
I just threw a blue crayon at Jon.
.
.
.
Due to the lack of meaning in the previous statement, I have officially run out of significant thoughts.
.
I am the weakest link.
.
Goodbye.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main