Noose...

Hado...
2:24 a.m. - 2005-05-13


It finally let me write a goddamn entry... and I have run out of things to say...
.
.
My dad left the ceremony yesterday because he said he was bored. Fuck him.
.
I'm running out of lifelines. I hope I can manage well on my own.
.
Saw Anna. That was fun. I wanted to pet her for a second, but I had to go.
.
Fuck marriage. My Grandma has been happily not married to the man she lives with for well over 35 years. Fuck marriage in the ass.
.
I have to be the Crow for banquet this year. Guess it is better than Waldo.
.
Almost graduated. Hope no one important shows up. However, anyone that ever happens to read this should show up at my graduation. Just for shits and giggles. Well, mostly just for shits.
.
Krystal, you have to come too. 4:00 PM @ Idaho Center on the 27th. Just come. It will be fun.
.
And that goes for all you other fuckers. Just show up. No invites or tickets or anything required. I don't know who to invite, so invite yourselves for me and save me the effort. I'd love to see all my kittens there. And I mean ALL of them. Show up. Make me smile for a while...
.
I need rest...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main