Noose...

The negatively-charged electron necessary for the half-reaction involving the lithium ion is no longer present in the system, but is nowhere to be found in the surroundings...
12:36 a.m. - 2005-06-04


I'm feeling like a goddamn half-reaction right now. I have all this creativity ready to burst out my bosom, but I don't have the other half. I don't have the electron transfer necessary for the lithium titration. I fucking hate chemistry...
.
I wrote in my book again awhile back. I don't know if I will ever finish it.
.
Feeling a little irritable lately. Something is scratching at the surface of my skin, but I can't quite stab my dagger in it.
.
College in a few months. I don't know how to feel. I don't want to say goodbye. I just want to leave and never have to say goodbye. It would be better if you never knew me so my goodbye wouldn't matter at all...
.
I want to go camping. Alone. For a long time.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main