Noose...

You Fucking Asshole
11:52 a.m. - 2005-07-13


Some days I just want to fucking tear somebody apart. Today I want that someone to be me.
.
I want to fuck myself for once. I want to know just how it feels to be fucked by me.
.

"How does it feel? How does it feel? Suck."

.
I think I do a lot of the things I do because I know that deep down inside I really do hate myself. I think I am O.K. with that right now.
.
I need sleep. I need to stop drinking. It really takes control of me at times. But I am a really good drunk driver.
.
Today at work I decided that I fucking hate myself and a lot of the things I do. I really am quite fucked up in the head. That is what they told me, and now I think they may have been right.
.
I still don't care though. That is my problem. I don't care enough. I need to start to give a shit.
.
I need to care.
.
I am not invincible. I am not God. I am not everything I build myself up to be.
.
I hate myself.
.
I fucking hate myself.
.
"I wanna fuck you. I wanna taste you. I wanna feel you. I wanna be you..."
.
I don't deserve to be alive.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main