Noose...

Master
6:02 a.m. - 2005-07-16


I can feel you begging;
I can feel you plead.
I can see you kneeling
Down on your bloody knees.
.
I gave you all you asked for,
And now I want it back.
I want to be the master.
I don't want you to ask.
.
I can hear the screaming.
I can hear disease.
I can hear the bleeding
From my lack of peace.
.
I got all I asked for,
I had to give it back.
I wasn't the master
Cuz' I just had to ask.
.
I hate that you will lead me.
I hate that you will be
The master of my being
And master of my needs.
.
You gave them all they asked for;
They gave you nothing back.
You had to be their master;
I never cared to ask.
.
.
.
I just made that song up in my head. Sometimes things just flow inside of me.
.
I like that feeling.
.
I am going places.
.
I think I will finish up some songs soon, at least one, and send it to people I think may appreciate it.
.
Maybe.
.
Someday.
.
Soon.
.
I feel sick. Not like a virus sick, but a everything-is-so-fucking-wrong sick. I need help.
.
I need help...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main