Noose...

Bring It On...
2:33 p.m. - 2005-07-25


I feel... antagonistic. Antagonistic and constructive.
.
I found out today that Nathan, my third cousin that I used to play with as a child, the one that got me into pogs and cards and girls and sex and everything a little boy could ever be into, died today. Kidney failure. He was twenty-fucking-two.
.
Now, boys and girls, this is why God hates you. It doesn't matter how religious or how clean or how straight you are. God will kill you.
.
Nathan was the purest person I knew. Look what it got him.
.
I bet his mother is crying...
.
I don't care.
.
I have no sympathy anymore.
.
All I could do when I heard the news was shrug it off like it wasn't even real. I remember everything about him and none of it ever mattered to me.
.
I couldn't care less...
.
On a slightly different note, I just want to make it clear that I like having sex with my girlfriend. There is no better sex, I have found, than that which is shared with the one you love. Sure, sex can be fun with many people, but nothing carves that groove into my soul like the embodiment of love eternal inside my girl.
.
Also, I think she is the most beautiful creature I have ever held in my vision. She doesn't believe me when I tell her she is pretty. She doesn't have to. I know it is true. I know she is beautiful.
.
My boyhood is gone now. I got that out of the way. Now is time for growing, time for change. It is time for me to leave it all behind, time to separate and time for schizm from the religion I held as my existence. The beliefs I held are now to be challenged, the world I possessed is now a mirror of a fragile reality. It is all ready to shatter from the slightest touch.
.
Quite frankly, I don't give a damn...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main