Noose...

Used
6:05 p.m. - 2005-11-15



I am your cigarette
I�ve got burns on my back
From the way you�ve been
Dragging me
.
Burning out and blown away
One more drag as I decay
Death from burning, death will come
Ashes falling; I won�t run
.
I taste your liquid lips
I know that all you want;
(All you need)
Is everything that�s
Choking me
.
Burning out and blown away
One more drag as I decay
Death from burning, death will come
Ashes falling; I won�t run
.
I have just one request
Don�t forget this cigarette
Drag me oh, so slowly
Make it count
Suck it deep
.
I wish I could just belong somewhere...
.
Sleep comes now, but I never want to wake up. My days aren't worth it anymore. I keep waking up at one or two or three in the morning. I can't sleep as long as I should. I miss something... I don't know what it is, but I long for something. I can't place it. I can't make my mind think specifically anymore. Everything is so vague..
.
How long have I been here? How long have I been like this? I can't even remember what day it is anymore...
.
I think I need help...
.
I don't know why, but I always feel like crying. I never do, but I always want to. I wish I could...
.
I am always busy. I have to be. I don't want to stop. I don't want to slow down. I don't want to be broken...
.
Where am I going with all of this? I don't even have goals anymore. I am so apathetic. I don't smile. I don't look happy. I don't feel happy. What the fuck is wrong with me? Fuck.
.
It is always dark here. I don't mind. I am starting to forget what the sun looks like. I never see it anymore.
.
I hate everyone.
I crush your skulls between my
Thumb and forefinger.
.
"This body makes me feel eternal, all this pain is an illuseion..."

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main