Noose...

Guardian Angles Come to 180 Degrees...
8:34 p.m. - 2005-12-28


I've been a bad boy. I've been a real bad boy. And no one likes a bad boy...
.
No one but me.
.
All these rewards, all these gifts. All this attention and all this holiness. I don't need it, and if everyone knew, I wouldn't get it, so why don't I speak up when I know I should?
.
"Gabriel to my back..."
.
The protector of children, yet he was never there for me. What the fuck? Did I not qualify? Was there some sort of screening test I never took? What the fuck? I want answers. I always want answers.
.
And that is why I never enjoy being alive. I am always too busy trying to answer a question no one ever asked.
.
Kill me...
.
Dear Diary,
.
I deserve to bleed...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main