Noose...

Schism...
11:16 a.m. - 2007-09-25


A message:
.
There is no hope.
.
Fear us. We are the enders. So timely; so perfectly opportune. We will strike where it hurts. We will make it bleed.
.
We are built to kill.
.
I am the poison. I'll stick in your veins. Once I'm inside, you can never get rid of me. I am with you. You are my vessel. You carry my grace. You carry my wrath. You carry my pain. You carry my warmth. You were meant for me.
.
We are only growing now. Slow at first, we are a wave. We grow with greater intensity as we all begin to reverberate to the same frequency. A small drone at first, we will grow to shake the world.
.
Keep your feet on the ground.
.
Keep your head in the sky.
.
And keep your eyes all around you.
.
It's coming. Be ready.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main