Noose...

You don't exist...
12:20 a.m. - 2003-10-13


I don't see you. You're not there. I don't see people. I see you all in threes. I see your bodies, vessels for your minds and souls. I do not speak to the masses of your flesh and dripping blood. I aim to reach your souls, and tickle the darkest desires in your omnipresent minds.

I want to be your everything. I don't want to be you. I want to be inside of you. Let me taste the trickle of the blood within your veins. I need to feel the taste. I need it. I can't live without it. I hate it. Let it leave me now. I can't stand it. I love it. Let me have a taste.

I don't know. What if we had no vessels? What if we really were as I view the world? We would be spirits containing the one thing worth striving for. Our knowledge and understanding would be our key to the world. And what of love? There is no love. There is only love. I have so much. Why do I fear to give it away? I'm greedy. You don't deserve it. You're the only one who deserves it. Everyone deserves it. None so much as you. Here, have a taste.

Come. Let us fly away.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main