Noose...

Losing things...
10:17 a.m. - 2004-01-09


I've come to find that I very much enjoy reading everyone else's diaries more than I enjoy writing in my own...

Pathetic maybe, so sue me...

Friends of my are having their own individual problems, some of them simple, and some very trying...

Lost friends, lost loves, lost reasons...

Everyone keeps losing things...

I just want to help you find them again...

Everyone needs friends, true friends...

Only special people get love, but everyone deserves to have it, no matter how black their soul...

And reasons...

You should already have a reason...otherwise, why would you still be alive?

Oh, what, me?

What about me?

Of course I have friends. My friends are good friends; they love me.

And love? What of it? Of course I have love. I wield it carefully, and still somehow wind up killing myself slowly. But still I love all the same.

And a reason? Reasons? No. I only have one. I only need one. Love. It is all I live for. Not the fairy-in-the-flowers-hippie-ass-puppy-love kind of love. I live for the freeze-the-blood-in-your-heart-burn-you-from-the-inside-make-you-want-to-die-in-this-massive-orgy-of-passion kind of love. Yeah...

I have a reason...

The one that makes me not want to have a reason...

I wish I could cry...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main