Noose...

There is one who will not let me die; thus I am immortal...
10:58 a.m. - 2004-01-06


Confusion...

Confusion...

Confession...

I thought about it...

I could have done it...

It was there...

I was already bleeding...

My blood so eager to escape...

Why stop something with so much determination...

I was going to do it...

I always had a reason not to before...

"She doesn't need another friend to die like this, or to die at all..."

"She doesn't deserve the pain..."

"He would never forgive me..."

"He wouldn't understand..."

"She doesn't know it hurts me..."

All the people in my life...

They didn't matter anymore...

One saved me...

The blood stopped...

His mark on the floor...

Written in my blood...

Maybe it was just coincidence...

Blood could easily just have dripped in such a pattern...

My wounds always heal too quickly...

He doesn't want me to let others know...

They don't deserve the pain of worry for me...

He is right...

At least let me do one thing...

It has been so long...

I need it...

I need to...

I need to...to...

I need to cry...

Let me go...

Just for a moment...

Just a moment...

I want my tears...

Better than my blood...

Better...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main