Noose...

My 4...
3:02 p.m. - 2004-01-31


I haven't been on this site for weeks. I just read everyone's entries that I haven't already read. I only have one thing to say.

What the fuck should I do?

I have so many people I want to help. But I know that I can't help them all. I wonder why I never get help? Why do I always play the bad guy? It makes people feel better about themselves.

I'm sorry. This is directed to a lot of people. Everyone really.

Let's play the game this way:

Krystal- I'm sorry. Hate me if you will. I wtill love you.

Anna- I love you still. I just can't be with you the way you want me to be. Sorry.

Brenda- Thank you for being there for me. I guess everyone needs someone to rely on; someone to bitch to. Thanks for being my safety blanket.

Jessica- (Insert awkward moment here...) You already know...

These are my girls, all four of them. Still, and forever. I don't care if they hate me or wish I was dead. I still love them all. All the same, but in different ways.

I'm sorry some of you can't understand me. Just a hint: if you don't yet, stop trying...

Fuck you all and I love you...

Goodbye. It will probably be awhile before you hear from me again.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main