Noose...

Red meat...
7:06 a.m. - 2004-02-09


Somebody kill me...

It would make everything so much easier for the rest of you...

"You have the stride of a king..."

I have power. I can practically order people around, and they usually do what I say. However, there is always the exceptional rebel that stands up to me just to make a point, but they always end up obeying me in the end.

I can control others without a second thought. Not that I want to; just that I can.

Pity that the only one I can't control is myself. I am starting to work on this now. I make my stand against myself now. I want to be better now. I will be better. I am the king of the fucking jungle, and now I am ready to act like it.

I started to eat meat again last night. Not because I couldn't hold off, but because I needed it. I needed the taste; I needed the blood. Didn't bother to cook it. Didn't have time. Thank you deer, for sacrificing your meat so that I may thrive...

My father might be dying...

These things happen...

I just have to deal with it and move on...

Don't pity me...

You'll make me weak...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main