Noose...

Timeless are the sands...
11:52 p.m. - 2004-02-09


You all see me dressed in black

No one sees the blue

All the problems on my back

All I see is you

Blood on the moon

Clouds in the sky

Sitting in my empty room

Tears are in my eye

Open heart and open mind

Destroy the world within

I am unlike all mankind

My world is full of sin

God of hurt; God of pain

My skin grows cold and numb

Like barbed wire and acid rain

Girl, I'm not that dumb

Tease me; hurt me; kill me

Watch my heart begin to bleed

Immortal soul begin to see

Unworthy of this deed

The sun, it burns

Moonlight heals

Heart is crying through the night

Don't know what it feels

Shadows cloud my inner thinking

No one understands

I can feel my soul is drinking

Timeless are the sands

Timeless are the sands

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main