Noose...

Remember when you didn't exist...
7:51 a.m. - 2004-03-24


Yeah...

So my dad told me not to try too hard and to calm down and not get angry at my computers. So I took them both apart and placed each and every component on my desk according to type and chose the best parts I had and shoved them all into a case and now I have a pretty good computer sitting on my desk. Pretty kool...

I found out that AC of I will take me next year to let me go through Advanced Calculus II because I won't have a math class otherwise. I told my dad, and I also told him I am applying for jobs again. He told me I am too lazy to have a future.

Shortly after my grandmother called and told my dad I won an award and that I was one out of two thousand people to get this award. Woohoo. I don't really think all that much of it, but my dad was sure humbled.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main