Noose...

Rambling...
12:09 a.m. - 2004-03-25


I am a smoker.

.

Ben and Jessica: have fun you guys. I love you both.

.

Anna: I really don't care anymore. Do what you want. I don't own you; don't treat me like I do.

.

Krystal: I love you.

.

Brenda: Frozen Tears because as long as they never move, no one notices until they slow down and take the time to really see them for what they are.

.

Todd: Happy birthday little man.

.

James: Papa bear.

.

Josh: Use what you have. Feel lucky that most don't get half of what you do.

.

Mr. Wilson: Thanks for being a father to me. Drink responsibly.

.

I love my friends.

.

Jon: Give it time; everything will come to you just before your time to die.

.

Zach: Don't try so hard not to be an adult. Never stop trying not to be a kid. The fact that you try makes you one of the cutest kids I know. Sit on that one and chew some steel wool.

.

I am a sheep dressed as a shark.

.

I am a poodle dressed as a wolf.

.

I am a junk drawer; try to sort me out.

.

I only miss the only kiss.

.

Summer: Friends forever.

.

Rocio: Don't cross the bridge too soon. Take time to lean over the edge and wonder what could happen if you jumped.

.

Dad: Don't look a gift horse in the ass.

.

Melissa: Oh! Wow! Hey! I'm not a little boy anymore! Whatever shall you do?

.

Kassandra: If you really think you want to kill yourself, then all I have to tell you is that you are a drain on society and you should go ahead and do it. If you really think you are too weak to put up life, do me a favor and listen to the words of a great man that he passed down to me: "The hardest thing you will ever have to do in this life is get out of bed in the morning."

.

I miss my sister.

.

I don't cry anymore because I am too conceited. Nothing deserves my tears.

.

I am weak to temptation.

.

I am strong to everyone.

.

Except me.

.

I am the bamboo chute; how peaceful a creature does consume me.

.

I am a metaphorical analyst that never really experiences epiphanies until it has already been brought to my attention that I will eventually have an epiphany while idly pondering an idea or thought.

.

I am nothing without myself.

.

I am nothing.

.

I am myself...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main