Noose...

Ooh... shiny...
5:54 p.m. - 2004-03-25


Sorry fucktard, jealousy is something God forgot to give me. I'm not a wallflower. If I were, I think I would look a lot better with a swatztika tatooed across my forehead.

Be a friend. Sorry honey, I tried that. All that accomplished was a world of pain. I don't exist anymore.

Good luck to both of you. Have fun kids. And I mean that. No sugar-coated sarcasm.

I just like to play with my kittens. I like to tease. Sorry if you took it to heart. Don't listen to me. That won't accomplish anything good anyway.

Get over myself? No, sorry, not in the mood. I like this new coat of duct tape 'round my heart... (It's the shiny kind, the kind that makes even the ugliest, blackest, coldest things look beautiful...)

Fuck me. You all piss me off. Grow up and learn how to take it in the ass. High school isn't everything. I know this. I live this. Life is everything.

.

I want you to all do me a favor and stop existing in life and start fucking living in it. Go for shit. Who could it hurt? (Don't count me because I don't matter to you anymore. I don't really think I ever did for that matter.)

Directed to everyone and no one in particular: Fuck you all. I love you all. Go to hell and die. I want to be with you forever. See you there...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main