Noose...

On the wings of change...
8:26 p.m. - 2004-04-04


It was beautiful. I always did love the night air of the mountains. The moon was bright. The air was chilled. I loved it. I don't know what to say. I can't describe the feelings in words. If I had to sum it up, I would call it a state of being dead to the world, yet alive to myself.

...

...

...

Beautiful...

...

...

...

"Chris, I love you..."

...

...

...

It's been awhile since I have heard these words whispered so truly to me. I hear the words all the time, but why is it that this time I believe them?

...

...

...

"If we'd go again, all the way from the start... I'm still lovin' you..."

...

Love is eternal. No regrets, ever. Live happy, die happy. Make yourself. Friends are the family you never had. Love deeply and indiscriminately. Cross lines; step outside the boundaries. Carpe diem.

...

...

...

I love you, too. I just never realized it.

Let's try this thing out... 100th entry...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main