Noose...

This new bottle still isn't big enough...
12:43 a.m. - 2004-04-06


Page of Wands-

In a scene similar to the former (upon a journey, armed with a short wand, and although mailed is not on a warlike errand), a young man stands in the act of proclamation. He is unknown but faithful, and his tidings are strange.

.

Divinatory meanings-

Dark young man, faithful, a lover, an envoy, a postman. Beside a man, he will bear favorable testimony concerning him. He is a dangerous rival, if followed by the Page of Cups. Has the chief qualities of his suit.

.

Well, kids, I drew my card, followed by the Page of Cups. Watch your ass. Don't fuck with me now.

.

You could die from me...

.

*Anger*

...

...

...

It isn't just getting wet. It means so much more...

.

It will all wash away...

All with the rain...

The rain...

Listen to the thunder...

Close your eyes; you can still see the flash...

...

It will all wash away...

...

*Love*

...

...

...

"Here I am, expecting just a little bit too much from the wounded..."

...

Bleed/cry/love/scream/sleep/die/fuck/hate/kill for me...

...

*Desire*

...

...

...

I seem to have lost my cork; could you help me find it?

...

...

...

"Keep it bottled up inside, and never let it out. No one gets hurt that way..."

...

*Pity*

...

...

...

I love/hate you...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main