Noose...

Keeping you...
5:50 p.m. - 2004-04-06


Open your eyes

Let me see into you

Troubles in your life

But you're never through

.

Fall into infinity

I'll catch you at the end

Cry no more tears for me

I, the eternal friend

.

You cry

You bleed

You try

I'll scream

You fight

You lie

You die

Still seems...

.

You are the unforgiving

Retributing sanity

I am the undenying

Say anything, I believe

And you are the only one

Fall into my misery

I am the the only thing

Keeping you so selfishly

.

.

Your millionth savior

I am just like all the rest

Don't open interior

Never? I'll still do my best

.

Catch your falling tears

Liquid, crystalline, crying

Stay with you a thousand years

Never stop; still trying

.

You cry

You bleed

You try

I'll scream

And you fight

You lie

You die

Still seems...

.

You are the unforgiving

Retributing sanity

I am the undenying

Say anything, I believe

And you are the only one

Fall into my misery

I am the the only thing

Keeping you so selfishly

.

You are mine

.

I am yours

.

Fall with me...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main