Noose...

Individuality...
5:21 p.m. - 2004-04-10


I am just sitting here, wearing nothing but my black boxer briefs, a Black clove cigarette hanging off my bottom lip. My room is filled with smoke. I am quitting. Only two left, then no more. Cold turkey. I am not too partial to turkey. So this is what a naked goth looks like. At least to those who don't know any better. My skin glows with the reflection of the blue from the monitor. I am so white. My lights are off. It is dark in my room. And cold. Very cold. But I don't feel the cold anymore. It doesn't get to me. Not after... Nevermind that. I don't want to talk about that. Not quite yet. I keep getting college information and applications fromm local colleges. I think some of them genuinely want me to go to their establishments for a few years and learn what I need to in order to get the career of my choice. I am intelligent. I am dark. I am quiet. I am brooding. I am beautiful. I am ugly. I am everything you hate. I am nothing you love. I am everything you want me to be. I am nothing I don't want to be. I don't trust enough. I tell too much. I am annoying to some, respected by others. I am powerful. I am weak. No matter what I am, when in nothing but my underwear, I am just like the rest of you. I am nothing special. I have flaws. Many flaws. I am just like the rest of the human race. I am just like everything I hate. I am shaped just like everything I love. I am just like you...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main