Noose...

Lost and found...
4:29 a.m. - 2004-04-10


It is leaking...

I am remembering...

Just needed a little spark...

Invincible...

.

.

...

...

...

.

I thought it was bad before...

Let's just see how invincible I really am...

.

Break me...

I dare you...

Go ahead...

You know you want to...

.

Lux Aeterna...

.

.

.

Why did she have to go and do something like make me think about myself?...

.

I like it...

I love it...

And, yes, I hate it too...

.

As all things in my world...

Well, almost...

There are those that I just love...

For the pain they cause me...

For the love they show to me...

For the look that they give me...

For their trust, and their hope, and their curiosity, and their eyes...

Beautiful, big, brown...

Or green, or blue, or hazel...

I love them...

Even if there is shit in them...

Even if they give shit to me...

I don't care who you are...

Or what you really look like in the mirror...

You are all beautiful to me...

Beautiful...

And it doesn't matter how much you made me hurt, even if I never realized it was there...

I still love you...

.

Now...

Die for me...

...

...

...

Die for me...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main