Noose...

Stow away...
10:29 p.m. - 2004-05-03


I can finally hear you

I can finally see you

I can finally heal you

When can I finally taste you?


Out with open thoughts of misery and suffering and unending this complaining;

And emptiness and carelessness and hollowness and decadence in everything.


Out with fury, out with rage

Out with loving, out with pain

Out with sorrow, out with fear

Out with final empty tear


Stow away

Stow away your cellophane

Stow away

Stow away

Stow away your miscellane


Now to feel you

Now to see

Now to hear you

Calling me

And now to listen

Now to care

Now to take you

Everywhere

Now to kill you

Now to bleed

Now to silence

Silent screams


I can finally hear you

I can finally see you

I can finally heal you

When can I finally taste you?


In with quiet voice of lechery and sodomy and finally this ravaging;

And agelessness and openness and things we bless to evanesce to memory.


In with blurry, in with cage

In with fucking, in with sane

In with hollow, in with dear

In with pain of yesteryear


Stow away

Stow away your cellophane

Stow away

Stow away

Stow away your miscellane


Now to feel you

Now to see

Now to hear you

Calling me

And now to listen

Now to care

Now to take you

Everywhere

Now to kill you

Now to bleed

Now to silence

Silent screams


(Sleep well...)

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main