Noose...

Please, for the love of God, don't read this entry...
11:50 p.m. - 2004-05-16


"I am really getting tired of having to support you all the time..."

.

Guess you should have kept your cock in your pants, instead of fucking a fat chick. See kids? See where unprotected, unsolicited, immature, meaningless sex will get you. Well, ten minutes later everything is fine. But nine months and your fucked.

.

Just ask my dad.

.

And to make things better, I found out my dad had a vasectomy. Then cheated on my mom, LaDonna, with a drug addict named Sharie, and ended up with my half-sister, Tianna. You are supposed to wait for awhile after the procedure to make sure to minimize chances of accidental pregnancy. Guess he couldn't fucking wait that long. Three days. What a bastard. Well, bastard producer anyway...

.

Missy made me a German Chocolate cake. So good...

.

Missy was in prison. She used to write me notes all the time and smuggle them out.

"I love you with all my heart," she said. "Nothing can change that."

.

Really? Then how am I supposed to take it when you say "Maybe your father is right. Maybe you should go find a job so you can buy a car and move out of our house."

.

Hey Miss, why don't you stop pretending you are sick all the god damn time and go to work so you can keep your own job?

.

Hey dad. Stop telling me it is my fault you were so stressed out from me that you had four heart attacks. I think that perhaps all the METH AND SPEED AND WEED AND BOOZE AND HEROIN AND EVERY OTHER ILLEGAL SUBSTANCE THAT YOU CONSUME/INJECTED/SMOKED/HUFFED/WHATEVER THE FUCK YOU DID TO GET IT IN YOU HAD A MINUTE EFFECT ON YOUR FUCKING CARDIOVASCULAR HEALTH!!! Fuck it. Fuck you.

.

I can't wait to get out of here. Here it comes...

.

"I don't need you. I don't need anybody. I only need myself. Fuck you all. I am an independent person. Everything I need from you is right here in my empty hands. Fuck you..."

.

This weekend I had the oppurtunity to get drunk. Twice. And stoned. Once. I didn't. I guess I grew out of it or something. It just doesn't hold the same appeal that it used to.

.

I don't like all the high school drama bullshit. I don't like over-dramatic people. I don't like hearing how much I fucked up your life when you know damn well it was your own fault and your own choice. I don't like bitching. I don't like whining. I don't like complaining. What do you mean I am a hypocrite? Fuck you. It is my fucking diary and I will bitch all I want. Don't want to hear it? Stop reading it then. Dipshit.

.

"Why do people always come to me with their problems?"

.

Oh fuck you. Don't worry. You aren't really all that improtant. Besides, I like hearing other people's problems because it makes me forget that I have problems of my own.

.

I am going to write a letter and let my dad know I remember that he molested me when I was four. I think he should be informed about what I have had to carry around in the bottom of my bottle for the last thirteen/fourteen years..

.

I want to run away...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main