Noose...

Reno.L.oneR... It's a palindrome...
3:53 p.m. - 2004-05-24


Do you ever paint the most beautiful picture you have ever seen, then splash it with a can of black paint?

.

Do you ever write the most melodic poem you have ever read, then tear it up and burn it?

.

Do you destroy your own beauty because you know you shouldn't be worthy of such a gift?

.

Do you ever deny yourself?

.

Do you ever?

.

Well, if you do...

.

Let's just say you are getting a taste of what it is to be me...

.

I am fucking up my own picture too.

.

But I like it...

.

I really do...

.

What do you mean I don't really?

.

Why shouldn't I?

.

Don't talk to me anymore... You don't know what you are talking about anyway...

.

This is why I have my Misery Epiphany...

.

This is why I celebrate my own pain and anguish...

.

This is my own beauty...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main