Noose...

The Second Dance...
1:04 a.m. - 2004-05-26


I have this whole house to my self. And Zach. And Jon. At least whenever they want to be with me...

.

My back door is always unlocked...

.

If you want in...

.

Oh. By the way...

.

FUCK YEAH!!!

.

I feel so good. You know what it feels like to want something for a really long time, then finally it comes to you and begs you to take it? Good, because I don't. But I do know what it feels like to get a stupid grin on your face that you can't wipe off no matter how hard you try because you are so happy around the person you are with. So yeah. The secret is out. Rocio is mine, fuckers. Y'all just better mo' da fuck BACK, bitch!!!

.

Life is sweet. Visit the dentist often; sweets cause cavities.

.

So I spilled my guts to some kids in tech today...

.

Can't wait to do it again...

.

"Hey dad, I need my hair gel and food, but not necessarily in that order..."

.

What does he bring? The gel.

.

That man really needs to straighten out his priorities...

.

Miss me when you are gone, alright guys?

.

You don't have to though.

.

Bye bye Papa Bear.

Bye bye Banana.

Bye bye Angel.

.

Bye bye Life...

.

Hello, fork in the road...

.

What? Time for me to take the other path again? Already? Well, alright. If you say so. Here I go...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main