Noose...

Poems...
5:16 a.m. - 2004-08-10


What would it be like to get up and walk away?

What if no old friends begged of me to stay?

What if everything was real, and all my quiet dreams

Were made to be reality and people saw me bleed?

.

-Stuck in my head all day...

.

I am a walking infection. I will become part of your life, and I will make that infected part grow. And at the last second, I will tear that part out of you, and walk away laughing.

.

Some guy at Flying J kept staring at me awhile ago. I wanted to hang him from my ceiling with meathooks in his eye sockets.

.

There are some people in my life that I wish I never knew, no matter how much I love them now.

.

But not Chase. Chase will stay with me forever. And Jed. Gotta love that redneck bastard.

.

Older friends seem to be the better ones. Sometimes.

.

---FOR SALE---

Emotional Stability Insurance

Please apply at your local marijuana dealer near you.

.

Sex can wait. I just want to be a father.

.

But not yet.

.

I wish you could see through the ugly in me.

.

I wish I could taste the ugly inside you.

.

You know what people? Fuck you all. I don't care anymore...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main