Noose...

God damn I am so tired of pretending wishing I was ending when all I'm really doing is trying to hide...
3:08 a.m. - 2005-04-11


It is three o'I-don't-fucking-know in the morning.
.
Tonight all my worries caught up with me.
.
I let them.
.
I can handle them now. Everything's gonna be alright. Rockabye.
.
I will never be a beautiful person. The only thing I can hope for is to not become more ugly. So much for being self-concious.
.
"Tried to save a place for my cuts and my scratches..."
.
Like I said, my problems and my troubles are all caught up to me. I just had to make room for them.
.
I am teaching myself the scales on my guitars. I fucking suck. I still try though.
.
You can never really love someone without thinking about them naked.
.
.
.
Are you thinking about me naked yet?
.
Damn. Guess you'll never love me then.
.
Fuck you.

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main