Noose...

Jump...
1:23 a.m. - 2005-04-12


Again with the ungodly hour of the morning...
.
I haven't been able to sleep lately. Something has been in my head...
.
It's probably just a fetus though, don't worry.
.
I need money and I need it fast. No questions asked. Contact the Save the Chris Foundation. Fuck. Looks like I get to work overtime this month...
.
I want to break Brad Pitt's nose.
.
I wish I could be temporarily castrated, just to see what life would be like without sex. Sex is a great motivator to this vessel. Anyway, I was just curious...
.
Hey. You. Yeah, you. If your too pussy to do it, you still remember my number...
.
I'll convince you how great it would be, then turn it completely around and make it sound like it's your fault. I'll make you feel so guilty you'll ask me to help you walk again.
.
Fuck you. I still hate everything about you.
.
I need a drink...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main