Noose...

Don't fucking censor me...
12:02 a.m. - 2005-04-14


I really wanted to write something in here tonight. But apparently some other people read my diary. I really wasn't aware of this. But, it is because of this fact that I am unable to write the letter that I wanted to write in here. I can't even write in my own private diary anymore. What the fuck?
.
Programmed for the living world
Can�t think of how she dies
She listens hard for secret words
But all she hears are lies
Writes in her diary every night
Forgets to get a dream
Surrendering her only right
To remember all she�s seen
.
She�s living in my creation
Her nature is my fantasy
She�ll never ever find salvation
Until I show her what it�s
Supposed to be
.
I made her up to recognize
See if she will understand
To figure out that all men lie
To see this part of man
I didn�t teach her to defend
I showed her no reality
She�ll find where she is in the end
Existing in duplicity
.
She�s living in my creation
Her nature is my fantasy
She�ll never ever find salvation
Until I show her what it�s
Supposed to be
.
My artificial angel child
Has torn apart her feathered wings
She found no other angle to
View her false veracity
.
She died as my creation
Her smile was my ecstasy
She finally found salvation
But it wasn�t everything
She hoped from me
.
-Drascus

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main