Noose...

"People say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one..."
1:19 a.m. - 2005-04-19


I just typed about twenty pages for Rocio so she can apply for her scholarships.
.
I am a good boyfriend.
.
My hands hurt and I haven't really slept since Friday afternoon. Insomnia has been kicking my ass again...
.
Fuck. It is past one in the morning. I have school today. Jesus, I can't wait for summer to get here. I need sleep. Rest...
.
I want to steal Girl tomorrow and take her to a movie. She likes good movies...
.
She also really likes rain when the sun is still shining. I saw that three times today. I smiled...
.
I talked to Girl a few hours ago. I wish I could hug her right now. I miss her not being able to escape to me. I don't miss Caldwell yet. Just Girl being close to me...
.
And Jon. And Daniella. I miss our little double dates. Hurry the fuck up and get home Daniella. And Jon! Fucking call me once in awhile asshole! I love you guys...
.
And I love you Girl...
.
I love you...
.
It feels odd to say that...
.
But it feels so good to say it and actually mean it...
.
So good...
.
So damn good...

When Everything Was Ugly... - And Ugly It Remains...
>Now >Before >Secrets >Box >Board >Arts >Main